My first words.

My first words will seem my life is full of disappointments, but in reality my life is a great blessing.  But this post will serve as a reminder of hope where despair would seem prominent some days. And my HOPE will be that my soul will find peace among hard choices when teaching my children life lessons and trying to keep them rooted in a strong faith. I have always felt God’s presence in my life, but holding tight to His hand is sometimes a struggle because I like to be in control. Now, as my children enter life as adults, I will try harder to hold, not only God’s hand, but clench tightly to His Holy Spirit, because my soul needs rest.

My help comes from the Lord!!

It will also be my joy to share my family’s happy moments so that any sadness, disappointments and growing pains will become the delicious fruit our faithful God promises His children.

Be blessed, find God’s peace and hold His hand always.

2 thoughts on “My first words.

Leave a comment